Jon Jones - Welding
Jon Jones - Welding

Jon Jones - Instructor Jjones@ncsd.k12.mo.us 573-431-3300 x7

press to zoom
Shane Blair and Clay Dalton - Automotive I & II
Shane Blair and Clay Dalton - Automotive I & II

​Clay Dalton - Seniors Instructor Shane Blair - Juniors Instructor Cdalton@ncsd.k12.mo.us Gblair@ncsd.k12.mo.us 573-431-3300 x7

press to zoom
John Tiemann - PowerSports
John Tiemann - PowerSports

John Tiemann - Instructor Jtiemann@ncsd.k12.mo.us 573-431-3300 x7

press to zoom
Billy Smith - Collision Repair
Billy Smith - Collision Repair

Billy Smith - Instructor Wsmith@ncsd.k12.mo.us 573-431-3300 x7

press to zoom
Jason Loughary - Radio/TV
Jason Loughary - Radio/TV

Jason Loughary - Instructor Jloughary@ncsd.k12.mo.us 573-431-3300 x7

press to zoom
Corey Warner - Graphic Design
Corey Warner - Graphic Design

Corey Warner - Instructor Cwarner@ncsd.k12.mo.us 573-431-3300 x7

press to zoom
Derek Kauffmann - Culinary Arts
Derek Kauffmann - Culinary Arts

Derek Kauffmann - Instructor Dkauffmann@ncsd.k12.mo.us 573-431-3300 x7

press to zoom
Ann McNamara - Pathways to Teaching
Ann McNamara - Pathways to Teaching

Ann Mcnamara - Instructor Emcnamara@ncsd.k12.mo.us 573-431-3300 x7

press to zoom
Erin Hulsey and Meagan Summers - HSA I & II
Erin Hulsey and Meagan Summers - HSA I & II

Erin Hulsey - Instructor Meagan Summers - Instructor Ehulsey@ncsd.k12.mo.us Msummers@ncsd.k12.mo.us 573-431-3300 x7

press to zoom
Jeff Cauley - Director
Jeff Cauley - Director

Jeff Cauley- Director JCauley@ncsd.k12.mo.us 431-330-3300 x7

press to zoom
Robin Bullock and Natalie Recar - Front Office
Robin Bullock and Natalie Recar - Front Office

Natalie Recar - Secretary Robin Bullock - Secretary Nrecar@ncsd.k12.mo.us Rbullock@ncsd.k12.mo.us 573-431-3300 x7

press to zoom
Lindsey Matthews - Counselor
Lindsey Matthews - Counselor

Lindsey Matthews - Counselor Lmatthews@ncsd.k12.mo.us 573-431-3300 x7

press to zoom
Justin Marler - Adult Career Education and ELA
Justin Marler - Adult Career Education and ELA

Justin Marler - Adult Career Education Supervisior JGmarler@ncsd.k12.mo.us 573-431-3300 x7

press to zoom
Pam White and Stacy Snider - AEL
Pam White and Stacy Snider - AEL

Stacy Snider - Director Pam White - Adult Education Secretary Ssnider@ncsd.k12.mo.us Pwhite@ncsd.k12.mo.us 573-431-3300 x7

press to zoom
Jerry Willette & Justin Marler - Embedded
Jerry Willette & Justin Marler - Embedded

Jerry Willette - Embedded Math Justin Marler - Embedded ELA Jwillette@ncsd.k12.mo.us Jgmarler@ncsd.k12.mo.us 573-431-3300 x7

press to zoom
Rob Stacy - Construction Technology
Rob Stacy - Construction Technology

Rob Stacy - Instructor Rstacy@ncsd.k12.mo.us 573-431-3300 x7

press to zoom
Bruce Pratte - Electrical Technology
Bruce Pratte - Electrical Technology

Bruce Pratte - Instructor Bpratte@ncsd.k12.mo.us 573-431-3300 x7

press to zoom
Greg Nichols and Dave Boyer - PLTW
Greg Nichols and Dave Boyer - PLTW

Greg Nichols - Juniors Instructor Dave Boyer - Seinors Instructor Gnichols@ncsd.k12.mo.us Dboyer@ncsd.k12.mo.us 573-431-3300 x7

press to zoom
 

Evening Courses:

  • HVAC

  • Insulin Administration

  • CMT

  • CNA

  • Electrical

  • Welding